Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

A welcoming congregation in the heart of Centre County

Thursday, Jul 30th

Last updateSun, 12 Jul 2015 12am

Sermons

Evolution—then what? Finding a moral compass….without a compass

A Sermon by Anne Buchanan & Ken Weiss
Sunday, July 12, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

A Parting Well Made

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, June 14, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

How Will We Be Remembered

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, May 24, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

This I Believe

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, May 10, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Deeds Not Creeds

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, May 5, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Forgiveness Without Closure

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, April 26, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Chant: Sounds of the Spirit

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, April 12, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Easter: Faith, Hope, Joy

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, April 5, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Will Work for Justice

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, March 29, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

From You I Receive, to You I Give

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, March 22, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Contact Us

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County
780 Waupelani Drive Extension
State College, PA 16801
(814) 237-7605

Minister

Director of Lifespan Religious Education

Office Administrator

 
Wheelchair AccessibleAssistive Listening Devices
You are here: Home Sunday Services Sunday Services Sermons