Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

A welcoming congregation in the heart of Centre County

Tuesday, Jun 28th

Last updateMon, 30 May 2016 5pm

Sermons

You are Responsible for Your Own Emotions

A Sermon by Gabriele Parks
Sunday, January 17 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Disenfranchised Grief

A Sermon by Gabriele Parks
Sunday, November 15 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Religion Art and Science

A Sermon by Rev. Forrest Hall and Gabriele Parks
Sunday, October 18, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

My Ministry

A Sermon by Gabriele Parks
Sunday, August 30, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Dudeism

A Service by Andy Lau
Sunday, July 26, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Evolution—then what? Finding a moral compass….without a compass

A Sermon by Anne Buchanan & Ken Weiss
Sunday, July 12, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

A Parting Well Made

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, June 14, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

How Will We Be Remembered

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, May 24, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

This I Believe

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, May 10, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Deeds Not Creeds

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, May 5, 2015 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Contact Us

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County
780 Waupelani Drive Extension
State College, PA 16801
(814) 237-7605

Minister

Director of Lifespan Religious Education

Office Administrator

 
Wheelchair AccessibleAssistive Listening Devices
You are here: Home Sunday Services Sunday Services Sermons