Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

A welcoming congregation in the heart of Centre County

Thursday, Nov 27th

Last updateFri, 21 Aug 2015 9pm

Sermons

Energy from Heaven

A Sermon by Andy Lau
Sunday, November 2, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Religious Conversion: UU-Style

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, October 26, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

The Lessons of Yom Kippur

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, October 5, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Shared Leadership - A Matter of Faith

A Sermon by Tony Guerrero, Eric Sandberg, and Pam Short
Sunday, September 28, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Freedom, Rights, and Responsibilities

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, September 21, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

A Long Good-bye

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, September 14, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

'Tis a Gift to be Simple

A Sermon by Lois Durran and Janet Irons
Sunday, August 3, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Thoughts from the Abundance Brunch

A Sermon by Emily Reddy
Sunday, July 6, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Why We Biked

A Sermon by Dorothy Blair
Sunday, June 22, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Finding Your Path

A Sermon by Rev. Mark Hayes
Sunday, June 15, 2014 • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County

Read more...

Contact Us

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Centre County
780 Waupelani Drive Extension
State College, PA 16801
(814) 237-7605

Minister

Director of Lifespan Religious Education

Office Administrator

 
Wheelchair AccessibleAssistive Listening Devices
You are here: Home Sunday Services Sunday Services Sermons